Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District News

RSS feed icon
2018-2019 Cheerleader Election Results

Here are your 2018-2019 SHS Cheerleaders

Shallowater Invitational Track Meet Results
2018 - 2019 SHS Cheerleaders

Here are your 2018 - 2019 SHS Cheerleaders.  Congratulations!


Junior Varsity


Hannah Carreon

Addison Fleming

Chloe Hendrick

Avery Kirk

Hanna McCravey

Kate Munson

Alee Roberts

Hadleigh Vanderroest





Jordyn Aragon

Justice Carrizales

Caylie Craig

Braylie Gray

Claire Malone

Trinity McCormick

Averi McLellan

Savannah Potter

Eliana Servantez

Reagan Tucker

Zach Aragon Named All-State Aragon

Zach Aragon was named to the Texas Sports Writers Associations (TSWA) third team all-state at second base. Congratulations Zach!

Ashton Mangum Committs To LCU Mangum

Congratulations to Shallowater golfer Ashton Mangum who verbally committed to play golf at LCU. Way to go, Ashton!

Helmets & Heels Helmets & Heels
Summer Reading Week Summer Reading Week