School County Library Summer Reading Program

Monday - Thursday
August 4th - 7th and August 11th - 14th
9:00 am  to 11:00 am each morning
Click here to see a flyer with more information.

2014-2015 Campus School Supply Lists


Elementary School

Intermediate School

Middle School

2014-2015 Anatomy and Physiology

The assignment has three parts.  It is due July 31, 2014.  Mail to:

Lana Burson

PO Box 907

Shallowater, TX. 79363


more information
Latest Construction Pictures at SISD


Click here to see the latest construction pictures at the high school campus, football stadium and  practice gyms.


Daily Announcements

Contact Us
Shallowater High School 1009 State Champions Drive
Shallowater, TX 79363
  View Map & Directions
  Fax: (806) 832-4523