Skip to main content

District Leadership

Dr. Anita Hebert

Dr. Anita Hebert

806-832-4531 x 2004

Dr. Aron Strickland

Dr. Aron Strickland
Assistant Superintendent

806-832-4531 x 2006

Marci Ramos

Marci Ramos
Chief Financial Officer

806-832-4531 x 2002


Photo Coming Soon

Sherry Oliver
Director of Administration and Programs

806-832-4531 x 2003


Stacey Barber

Stacey Barber
Director of Technology

806-832-4531 x 2005


Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Director of Communications

806-832-4531 x 2210




Central Office Staff

 De’Anne Holder Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Board Records (ext. 2008)
 Melissa Medina Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (ext. 2000)
 Marsha Hargrove PEIMS/Accounts Payable (ext. 2001)
 Lin Hanson Payroll/Insurance Enrollment/Personnel (ext. 2009)


Business/Operating Procedures and Forms

Student Data – PEIMS

Special Programs and Assessment




Shallowater ISD Central Office
1100 Ave. K
Shallowater TX, 79363 
Fax: 806-832-4350