Skip to main content

District Leadership

Dr. Anita Hebert

Dr. Anita Hebert

806-832-4531 x 2004

Dr. Aron Strickland

Dr. Aron Strickland
Assistant Superintendent

806-832-4531 x 2006

Marci Ramos

Marci Polly
Chief Financial Officer

806-832-4531 x 2002

Sherry Oliver

Sherry Oliver
Director of Administration and Programs / Human Resources

806-832-4531 x 2003

Stacey Barber

Stacey Barber
Director of Technology

806-832-4531 x 2005

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Director of Communications

806-832-4531 x 2210

Central Office Staff

Accountant / Purchasing
Jared Duncan   ext. 2016

Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
Lin Hanson   ext. 2009


Administrative Assistant to Superintendent / Board Records
De’Anne Holder   ext. 2008


Administrative Support Secretary / Receptionist
Melissa Medina   ext. 2000

Accounts Payable / PEIMS Coordinator
Marsha Hargrove   ext. 2001

Business / Operating Procedures and Forms

Special Programs and Assessment